Skip navigation

Avant Assessment

Attend a Free Webinar

Printer-friendly version

Please join us online for interactive demonstrations of Avant solutions. 

In each 45-minute webinar, we will show you how STAMP™ and Placement™ can be used in the classroom to help students progress towards proficiency and help educators more easily:

  • Validate language proficiency levels related to standards.
  • Understand where students are in their language acquisition.
  • Move teaching practices closer to the goal of personalized learning for EVERY student.

To register for an upcoming webinar, please click on a link in the schedule below:

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 12:00 PM PT (3:00 PM ET)

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 3:00 PM PT (6:00 PM ET)

If you do not see a webinar time that works for you listed here, or if you would like to request a webinar with different content than is currently being offered, please send us an email with your request.

Can't make it to a webinar? Email info@avantassessment.com to request a link to a video recording. 

__________________________________________________________________________________

Questions? 
Email info@avantassessment.com or call +1 (888) 718-7887.

For pricing information or to make a purchase:
Please call our Sales Team toll-free at +1 (888) 731-7887 or email sales@avantassessment.com